Monday, August 21: Board of Education public hearing begins at 6:15 at ABC Administration Building. Meeting begins at 6:30.
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Hillside Elementary School

Staff Page

Hillside Elementary School

7500 Western Ave. Omaha, NE 68114-1894

Phone: (402) 390-6450 | Fax: (402) 390-2165

Cynthia Bailey

Principal

bailey.cynthia@westside66.net

Jennifer Sinclair

Teacher Leader

sinclair.jennifer@westside66.net

Michele Myer

Administrative Assistant

myer.michele@westside66.net

Jill Foster

Kindergarten

foster.jill@westside66.net

Stephanie McManigal

Kindergarten

mcmanigal.stephanie@westside66.net

Crystal Shirkey

Kindergarten

shirkey.crystal@westside66.net

Julie Duff

1st Grade

duff.julie@westside66.net

Kimberly Macziewski

1st Grade

macziewski.kimberly@westside66.net

Pamela Van Fleet

1st Grade

vanfleet.pamela@westside66.net

Jamie Frederick

2nd Grade

frederick.jamie@westside66.net

Tracy Murnan

2nd Grade

murnan.tracy@westside66.net

Sara Elder

2nd Grade

elder.sara@westside66.net

Kacey Lee

3rd Grade

lee.kacey@westside66.net

Sarah Mosel

3rd Grade

mosel.sarah@westside66.net

Paul Novak

3rd Grade

novak.paul@westside66.net

Emily Baker

4th Grade

baker.emily@westside66.net

Mary Curnyn

4th Grade

curnyn.mary@westside66.net

Erica Riffner

4th Grade

riffner.erica@westside66.net

Jamie Beran

5th Grade

beran.jamie@westside66.net

Kristy Harries

5th Grade

harries.kristy@westside66.net

Eric Samson

5th Grade

samson.eric@westside66.net

Daren Folchert

6th Grade

folchert.daren@westside66.net

Elizabeth Friesen

6th Grade

friesen.elizabeth@westside66.net

Christopher Turner

6th Grade

turner.christopher@westside66.net

Cortney Brummond

Speech Clinician

brummond.cortney@westside66.net

Stacy Johnson

School Librarian

johnson.stacy@westside66.net

Josef Edward Olynyk

Vocal Music

olynyk.josef@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Viktoria Luise Matheson

Strings

matheson.viktoria@westside66.net

Rondel Korbelik

Physical Education

korbelik.rondel@westside66.net

Kathleen McGill

Guidance

mcgill.kathleen@westside66.net

Monica Mckevitt

Psychologist

mckevitt.monica@westside66.net

Kathleen Sindt

EY

sindt.kathleen@westside66.net

Teresa Matthews

Art

matthews.teresa@westside66.net

Emily Nielsen

Special Services

nielsen.emily@westside66.net

Lindsey Phillips

Special Services

anderson.lindsey@westside66.net

Abbie Porter

Special Services

porter.abbie@westside66.net

Michelle Wilson

Special Services

wilson.michelle@westside66.net

Deborah Fehr

Reading Coordinator

fehr.deborah@westside66.net

Melisa Reeves

Reading Coordinator

reeves.melisa@westside66.net

Holly Smith

Curriculum Specialist

smith.holly@westside66.net

Teri Williams

Instructional Coach

williams.teri@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )