District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Hillside Elementary School

Staff Page

Hillside Elementary School

7500 Western Ave. Omaha, NE 68114-1894

Phone: (402) 390-6450 | Fax: (402) 390-2165



CYNTHIA BAILEY

PRINCIPAL

bailey.cynthia@westside66.net

QUINN MCGUIRE

HEAD TEACHER - TEACHER LEADER

Mcguire.Quinn@westside66.net

KRISTINA REGNIER

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

regnier.kristina@westside66.net

QUINN MCGUIRE

HEAD TEACHER - TEACHER LEADER

Mcguire.Quinn@westside66.net

JULIE DUFF

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

duff.julie@westside66.net

ERICA RIFFNER

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Riffner.Erica@westside66.net

PAMELA VAN FLEET

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

VanFleet.Pamela@westside66.net

SARA ELDER

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Elder.Sara@westside66.net

JAMIE FREDERICK

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Frederick.Jamie@westside66.net

TRACY MURNAN

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Murnan.Tracy@westside66.net

KACEY LEE

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Lee.Kacey@westside66.net

SARAH MOSEL

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Mosel.Sarah@westside66.net

PAUL NOVAK

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Novak.Paul@westside66.net

MARY CURNYN

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Curnyn.Mary@westside66.net

KRISTY HARRIES

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Harries.Kristy@westside66.net

ERIK MUELLER

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

mueller.erik@westside66.net

ALLISON JAMES

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

james.allison@westside66.net

JENNIFER NEKUDA

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

nekuda.jennifer@westside66.net

ERIC SAMSON

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Samson.Eric@westside66.net

THOMAS BENEDETTO

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

benedetto.thomas@westside66.net

DAREN FOLCHERT

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Folchert.Daren@westside66.net

CHRIS TURNER

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

turner.christopher@westside66.net

TERESA MATTHEWS

TEACHER - ART

Matthews.Teresa@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-ROMERO

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

KATHLEEN MCGILL

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Mcgill.Kathleen@westside66.net

TERI WILLIAMS

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Williams.Teri@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

STEPHANIE BARKER

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

barker.Stephanie@westside66.net

JILL FOSTER

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Foster.Jill@westside66.net

CRYSTAL SHIRKEY

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Shirkey.Crystal@westside66.net

KELLY KENNY

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

Kenny.Kelly@westside66.net

RONDEL KORBELIK

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Korbelik.Rondel@westside66.net

MONICA MCKEVITT

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

Mckevitt.Monica@westside66.net

JADEN DAAKE

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

daake.jaden@westside66.net

JEANNENE EGAN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

egan.jeannene@westside66.net

TREVOR LOVELL

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lovell.trevor@westside66.net

EMILY NIELSEN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Nielsen.Emily@westside66.net

CRYSTAL WOOLDRIDGE

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

wooldridge.crystal@westside66.net

TINA KING

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

King.Tina@westside66.net

NATALIE MCGOVERN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

mcgovern.natalie@westside66.net

BRENT SCHADE

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

schade.brent@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

JOSEF EDWARD OLYNYK

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

Olynyk.Josef@westside66.net

HOLLY SMITH

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

smith.holly@westside66.net

DEBBY FEHR

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Fehr.Deborah@westside66.net

MELISA REEVES

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Reeves.Melisa@westside66.net

KRISTY LANOUE

NURSE

Lanoue.kristy@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

KATHY ECKLEBE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

Ecklebe.Kathy@westside66.net

JENNIFER COOPRIDER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

SAMREEN CHOUDHARY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

choudhray.samreen@westside66.net

SONYA GUYETT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

guyett.sonya@westside66.net

SAHIDA NADDIMULLA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Naddimulla.Sahida@westside66.net

ALLYSON PERQUIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

perquin.allyson@westside66.net

JOHSUA VIVIANO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

viviano.joshua@westside66.net

LUBNA ANJUM

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

anjum.lubna@westside66.net

CHERYL CASTAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Castan.Cheryl@westside66.net

MIRAE DEIMEL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

deimel.mirae@westside66.net

HALEY DRESSER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

dresser.haley@westside66.net

ARMANI HENDERSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

henderson.armani@westside66.net

SARAH JACOBSEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

jacobsen.sarah@westside66.net

JUNE JOHNSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

johnson.june@westside66.net

CARMEN JONES

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jones.Carmen@westside66.net

ALEXA MARSHALL

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

marshall.alexa@westside66.net

ASYA NELSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

nelson.asya@westside66.net

GARRET ROBERTS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

roberts.garret@westside66.net

JOYCE SANER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Saner.Joyce@westside66.net

NICOLE SANER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

saner.nicole@westside66.net

TYLER TRAUTMAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

trautman.tyler@westside66.net

KATHRYN WILLENBORG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

willenborg.kathryn@westside66.net

ANN YOST

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Yost.Ann@westside66.net

PAULA BARTA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - TITLE

Barta.Paula@westside66.net

EDDIE HARRIS

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

harris.eddie@westside66.net

RUFUS DUNLAP

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

dunlap.rufus@westside66.net

GWENDOLYN MITCHELL

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

mitchell.gwendolyn@westside66.net

DELORIS O'BRYANT

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

obryant.deloris@westside66.net

JOHN RODDY

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

roddy.john@westside66.net

BONNIE TESCH

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER

Tesch.Bonnie@westside66.net

DEBORAH BOYD

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

boyd.deborah@westside66.net

VERONICA KLITZKE

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

klitzke.veronica@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )