District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Hillside Elementary School

Staff Page

Hillside Elementary School

7500 Western Ave. Omaha, NE 68114-1894

Phone: (402) 390-6450 | Fax: (402) 390-2165



CYNTHIA BAILEY

PRINCIPAL

bailey.cynthia@westside66.net

QUINN MCGUIRE

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Mcguire.Quinn@westside66.net

SUSAN WHITE-HAMILTON

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

White-Hamilton.Susan@westside66.net

JULIE DUFF

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

duff.julie@westside66.net

JESSICA FELDER

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

felder.jessica@westside66.net

ERICA RIFFNER

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

Riffner.Erica@westside66.net

SARA ELDER

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Elder.Sara@westside66.net

JAMIE FREDERICK

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Frederick.Jamie@westside66.net

TRACY MURNAN

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Murnan.Tracy@westside66.net

KACEY LEE

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Lee.Kacey@westside66.net

SARAH MOSEL

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Mosel.Sarah@westside66.net

PAUL NOVAK

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Novak.Paul@westside66.net

MARY CURNYN

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Curnyn.Mary@westside66.net

KRISTY HARRIES

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Harries.Kristy@westside66.net

ERIK MUELLER

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

mueller.erik@westside66.net

JENNIFER NEKUDA

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

nekuda.jennifer@westside66.net

ERIC SAMSON

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Samson.Eric@westside66.net

JAMIE SCHNIEBER

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

schnieber.jamie@westside66.net

THOMAS BENEDETTO

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

benedetto.thomas@westside66.net

DAREN FOLCHERT

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Folchert.Daren@westside66.net

CHRIS TURNER

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

turner.christopher@westside66.net

TERESA MATTHEWS

TEACHER - ART

Matthews.Teresa@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-MILES

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

ZACHARY MALOLEY

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

maloley.zachary@westside66.net

DIANA WILLIAMS

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Williams.Diana@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

STEPHANIE BARKER

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

barker.Stephanie@westside66.net

JILL FOSTER

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Foster.Jill@westside66.net

CRYSTAL SHIRKEY

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Shirkey.Crystal@westside66.net

KELLY KENNY

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

Kenny.Kelly@westside66.net

RONDEL KORBELIK

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Korbelik.Rondel@westside66.net

MONICA MCKEVITT

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

Mckevitt.Monica@westside66.net

JADEN DAAKE

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

daake.jaden@westside66.net

JEANNENE EGAN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

egan.jeannene@westside66.net

TREVOR LOVELL

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lovell.trevor@westside66.net

EMILY NIELSEN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Nielsen.Emily@westside66.net

CRYSTAL WOOLDRIDGE

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

wooldridge.crystal@westside66.net

JEN SAWYER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

sawyer.ann@westside66.net

KIM STUNGIS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

Stungis.Kimberly@westside66.net

BRENT SCHADE

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

schade.brent@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

EMILY HEISTERKAMP

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

heisterkamp.emily@westside66.net

HOLLY SMITH

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

smith.holly@westside66.net

KATIE SINDT

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

Sindt.Kathleen@westside66.net

DEBBY FEHR

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Fehr.Deborah@westside66.net

MELISA REEVES

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

Reeves.Melisa@westside66.net

KRISTY LANOUE

NURSE

Lanoue.kristy@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

KATHY ECKLEBE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

Ecklebe.Kathy@westside66.net

SAMREEN CHOUDHARY

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

choudhary.samreen@westside66.net

JENNIFER COOPRIDER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

AKKUVENI BOJINKI

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

akkuneni.bojinki@westside66.net

SONYA GUYETT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

guyett.sonya@westside66.net

SAHIDA NADDIMULLA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Naddimulla.Sahida@westside66.net

LUBNA ANJUM

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

anjum.lubna@westside66.net

CHERYL CASTAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Castan.Cheryl@westside66.net

CARMEN JONES

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jones.Carmen@westside66.net

MIRAE LAUGHLIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

deimel.mirae@westside66.net

BRANDI MOUNTAIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

mountain.brandi@westside66.net

ALLYSON PERQUIN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

perquin.allyson@westside66.net

GARRET ROBERTS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

roberts.garret@westside66.net

JOYCE SANER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Saner.Joyce@westside66.net

AHREN SCHNEIDER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

schneider.ahren@westside66.net

TYLER TRAUTMAN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

trautman.tyler@westside66.net

JOHSUA VIVIANO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

viviano.joshua@westside66.net

KATHRYN WILLENBORG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

willenborg.kathryn@westside66.net

PAULA BARTA

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - TITLE

Barta.Paula@westside66.net

TYRONE HANKS

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

hanks.tyrone@westside66.net

EDDIE HARRIS

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

harris.eddie@westside66.net

DELORIS O'BRYANT

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

obryant.deloris@westside66.net

ANNETTA WHITE-ISOM

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

White-isom.Annetta@westside66.net

BONNIE TESCH

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY III

Tesch.Bonnie@westside66.net

ALICE DORAU

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

dorau.alice@westside66.net

TARI WHITE

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

white.tari@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:30 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )